Welcome!

       Welcome! I am so glad that you have found yourself at The Little Block House… :) Whatever the circumstance that has brought you here, I hope you can find something that resonates with your heart.

Today I just wanted to tell you a little bit more about me! I am so excited to get to know each of you and I hope we can be great friends! For those of you who, like me, are into the whole list thing, here’s a few lists about me!

Things I like
  • nature
  • side pony tails
  • yarn and thread
  • feathers
  • glasses
  • candles
Things I don’t like so much
  • seafood
  • darkness
  • being sick
  • scary movies
People I love
  • my husband
  • my mom and dad
  • my brothers
  • my Jesus
Places I want to visit
  •  anywhere in Africa
  • Rhode Island
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Italy
Locations I have lived
  • Hayward, CA
  • Stanwood and Arlington, WA
  • Haviland, KS
  • Randleman, NC <— current!

So there you have it! A few little facts about me and my life! Let me know, do we have anything in common? Is there anything that you would add to your own lists?

Sometimes it is good to reflect on your life and see how things have maybe changed!

Make to subscribe to my email list on the sidebar!

Leave a Reply

