Say “hello” to my Etsy shop!

       Have you ever wondered where you could find an adorable mug hugger to protect your hands from a hot cup of something yummy? Have you ever thought about trying to make something and it just didn’t quite work out? Do you ever wonder if someone would take a chance to try and make your creative ideas come to life?
       Well, if you answered yes to any of these questions, you have found the right place! I recently opened an etsy shop under the name TheLittleBlockHouse and this is where I create crochet and knit goods… Well, and all sorts of different things!! It is also a place where you can find other knick knacks and goodies to fulfill your desires! If you have anything you would like for me to work on, shoot me an email and I will do my best to work with you to create the perfect masterpiece. You can find my email on the “contact” page!
       And don’t forget to subscribe to my email list by clicking on the button located in the sidebar!
Leave a Reply

