New Items!

Hello there! I hope life is treating you wonderfully :)
I know I have not posted nearly as much as I had hoped, and hopefully that didn’t let you down. But I wanted to let you know about something very exciting that has to do with my Etsy shop! Please go check it out here!!
I have been working hard at finding just the right pattern for a dishcloth, and I think I have settled on one! –This is not to say that it might change in the future or to have other patterns available, but I have one that I am quite comfortable with…as long as you give me yarn ;)
Here’s a few pictures of the finished pieces:
confetti1
parchment3
summer ombre5
And don’t forget, we still have Mug Huggers and beaded bracelets available, too!
Happy Wednesday, my friends!!
Leave a Reply

