Well Shoot!

Hey all! I hope you are having such a beautiful day! I apologize for not having written like I had hoped.. Maybe you never knew my goals, but I had some lofty ones that I wasn’t quite able to reach :/ The reason being…

My husband and I are moving! 

Yep, it’s true! We’re off and onto a new adventure very soon, and the hustle and bustle is in high gear! We’ve been packing, seeing friends, continuing our church duties, as well as coordinating and cleaning and catching up as much as we can!
With that being said, I’ve put the Etsy shop will be on temporary vacation. This way nobody has to worry :)
I know it’s a short little post, but I wanted to keep everyone in the loop!
Keep an eye out for some posts during our travels – we’re driving across America!
Leave a Reply

